

## Grange Primary School Staffing 2023/ 2024



Rebecca Benjamins (HT)
Amanda Matheson (AHT)
Jason Graham (AHT)
David Bucknall (SENCO)

ADMIN and PREMISES: Kim Edwards (SLT) Zohra Bounouar Georgina Apostolou <u>Safeguarding and Wellbeing:</u> Natasha Tomlin

PPA cover

Janelia Morgan

David Puckpall (SENC	Georgina Ap		va va mai
David Bucknall (SENC			·
Year 6 AURORA	Classteacher: Joshua Bagley-Crewe (SCIENCE Lead) (Lead Year 5/6)	Support Staff: Elaine Walters (SEND TA)	Additional Support Teacher: Meredith Cormier
Year 6 SKY Class	Classteacher: Jamieson Aprile	Support Staff: Jackie Morton (SEND TA)	
Year: 5 NEPTUNE Class	Classteacher: Julia Bridden	Support Staff: Kelly O'Connell	
Year: 5 Pluto Class	Classteacher: Darcy Rahn	Support Staff: Moshkura Choudhury (HLTA)	
Year: 4 SUPERNOVA Class	Classteacher: Rosie Hall (History Lead)	Support Staff: Khaleda Ahmed (Shared TA) Bernice Addae (SEND TA) Heather Simpson Lewis (Shared TA)	Additional Support Teacher: Sophia Tutty
Year: 4 GALAXY Class	Classteacher: Amina Rahman (Art/DT Lead) (Gifted and Talented Lead)	Support Staff: Khaleda Ahmed (Shared TA) Daniella Wellington Pearson (SEND TA) Heather Simpson Lewis (Shared TA)	
Year: 3 JUPITER Class	Classteacher: Stephanie Adeyemi	Support Staff: Funke Hammond (HLTA) Anna Nassra (SEND TA) Patricia Rocha (SEND TA)	
Year: 2 EARTH Class	Classteacher: Leena George	Support Staff: Kerry Pelling (Shared TA) Juliette Soin (SEND TA)	Additional Support Teacher: Olivia Abrahams (Lead Year 1/2) (PE/PSHE Lead)
Year: 2 MARS Class	Classteacher: Daniella Barnett	Support Staff: Kerry Pelling (Shared TA) Grace Bent (SEND TA)	
Year: 1 VENUS Class	Classteacher: Lisa Burnett	Support Staff: Ellie-Louise Angove (TA) Joanne Gallagher (SEND TA) Stephanie Mitchell (Shared EYP)	
Year: Reception /Nursery MOON Class	Classteacher: Naomi Claridge	Support Staff: Christina Ikonomidis (TA) Massah Rogers (SEND TA) Stephanie Mitchell (Shared EYP)	
Year: Reception / Nursery SUN Class	Classteacher: Huw Tiplady (MUSIC/DRAMA Lead) (Lead EYFS)	Support Staff: Emma Dare (TA) Mahira Hussain (SEND TA) Stephanie Mitchell (Shared EYP)	
Lunch and Play Supervisors Jan Codrai Kathy Shaw (3 days)/ Shelly Hawkes (2 days) Clare Pooke Mary Phillip Tafarah Griffiths Andrew Johnson		Breakfast Club Jan Codrai Shelly Hawkes (2 days) Tafarah Griffiths (3 days)  AFTER SCHOOL CLUB: Sue Hawkes (Co-ordinator) Delroy Livermore Andrew Johnson Tafarah Griffiths Shelly Hawkes (2 days)	